Projects

Current:

  • Research work "Physicochemical fundamental for the production of chalcogenide nanoclusters and quantum dots based on arsenic monosulfide in low-temperature nonequilibrium plasma" (government plan, basic part, 2017-2019).
  • Research work "Development and fabrication of novel materials and basic elements for the purposes of quant communication and quant data processing based on chalcogenide glassy semiconductors" (RSF grant 2016-2018)

Completed

  • Research work "Preparation and the structure and feature study of new heterogeneous nanomaterials for photovoltaics" (government plan, basic part, 2014-2016)
  • Research work "Preparation and characteristic and the structure investigation of the composite polymer media with nanoinclusions" (government plan 2012-2013)
  • Research work "Preparation and characteristic modification of new heterogeneous optoelectronic materials with silicon nanocrystal arrays" (analytical departmental target programme "Development of scientific potential of Higher school" 2012-2013)
  • Research work “Preparation and research into silicon nanostructures on the underlayers HOPG and sapphire” (RFBR grant 2009-2011)
  • Research work “Research into the properties of silicon allotropic forms and nanostructures on its basis” (analytical departmental target programme “Development of scientific potential in Higher school” 2007-2011)
  • Research work “Research into electrooptical и structural properties of films encapsulated by the liquid crystals polymers” (analytical departmental target programme “Development of scientific potential in Higher school” 2005-2009)

Проекты

Текущие: 

  • НИР «Разработка физико-химических основ получения халькогенидных нанокластеров и квантовых точек, на основе моносульфида мышьяка в условиях низкотемпературной неравновесной плазмы» (государственное задание, базовая часть, 2017-2019 гг., № темы: Н-026-0).
  • НИР «Разработка и создание новых материалов и базовых элементов для задач квантовой коммуникации и квантовой обработки информации на основе халькогенидных стеклообразных полупроводников» (грант РНФ №16-12-00038 2016-2018гг.)

 

Завершенные:

  • НИР «Создание и исследование структуры и свойств новых гетерогенных наноматериалов для фотовольтаики» (государственное задание, базовая часть, 2014-2016 гг.)
  • НИР «Формирование и направленная модификация свойств новыхгетерогенных материалов оптоэлектроники с массивами кремниевых нанокристаллов» аналитическая ведомственная целевая программа “Развитие научного потенциала высшей школы” 2012-2013 гг.)

  • НИР «Создание и исследование свойств и структуры композитных полимерных сред с нановключениями» (государственное задание 2012-2013 гг.)

  • НИР «Формирование и исследование кремниевых наноструктур на подложках ВОПГ и сапфира» (грант РФФИ 2009-2011 гг.)

  • НИР «Исследование свойств аллотропных форм кремния и наноструктур на его основе» (аналитическая ведомственная целевая программа “Развитие научного потенциала высшей школы” 2007-2011 гг.)

  • НИР «Исследование электрооптических и структурных свойств пленок капсулированных полимером жидких кристаллов» (аналитическая ведомственная целевая программа “Развитие научного потенциала высшей школы” 2005-2009 гг.)